The Elmnas Chronicles - Mouse

The Elmnas Chronicles – Mouse

The Elmnas Chronicles – Mouse wakes not knowing who or where she is. Only the searing pain of the number 146 being burned on her arm with a white hot branding iron. A slave in Misty Summit’s Manufacturing Facility, she is alone until the discovery of a terrible truth launches her on a mission to […]

Kaylena Radcliff

Kaylena Radcliff

Kaylena Radcliff is a magazine editor, pastor’s wife, mother, and indefatigable world builder. As such, she subsists almost entirely on coffee and prayer. A voracious reader and prolific writer from an early age, Kaylena was deeply influenced by the likes of C.S. Lewis, J.R.R. Tolkien, and Flannery O’Connor. She dabbles in many genres, but most […]

Broken Star

Broken Star – A Dark Elf Story by Kim Kerr

Broken Star – A Dark Elf Story Broken Star – A Dark Elf Story by Kim Kerr is set to release on June 30th! This riveting story of Ash, a Dark Elf exiled by his people, pulls a reader through intrigue and suspense in a world of fantasy. Kim Kerr weaves the tale with utter […]

Kim Kerr

Kim Kerr

Kim Kerr is a primary school teacher in Melbourne Australia who has always enjoyed a great love of fantasy and historical fiction. He lives with his wife and son in the hills on the city’s fringe on a small plot of land with chickens, a few sheep, and his two dogs. His older daughter is […]

Broken Star

Broken Star – Kim Kerr

Broken Star In the human city of Hope, one lone dark elf must overcome prejudice and corruption to discover a killer. Once an adventurer, Ash spends his time copying scrolls and books for his employer. But his past catches up with him. Rival crime lords threaten to tear the city of Hope apart. And as […]

Unbound II – Changed Worlds

The Unbound Anthologies are a collection of short themed stories perfect for your reading pleasure. Every year we open a call to authors around the world challenging them to create never before created works of fiction, pick the best ones, and bundle them together for you. This edition, our authors received the challenge of “Changed […]

Slashed by a Spear Shaft

Slashed by a Spear Shaft, the exciting continuation of the Spear series by Douglas Owen. Years of training taught the Spears how to survive and serve the Realm. Now, after a hard year of travelling to the Teeth of the Word, Jon left with the elf Fletch. The Realm is now in turmoil and the […]

A Sharp Spear Point

A Sharp Spear Point, a new fantasy novel in the Spear series, is as surprising as it is addictive. The sequel to A Spear in Flight, the novel continues the compelling story of the Realm and the Spears who protect it. Three Spears—fighters barely beyond childhood, impeccably trained in fighting, moral values, and endurance, the […]

A Spear in Flight

In a world not unlike our own, the Realm is protected by men and women known as Spears. For years the Spears have acted as protectors of the people, enforcing the King’s justice, and punishing those who would violate the peace. Children, orphaned at birth, are taken to the training grounds to be indoctrinated into […]