Unbound III – Goodbye Earth

Unbound III – Goodbye Earth is now available through Amazon. Get your copy today! This episode of Unbound is a collection of short Science Fiction stories. Each has the theme of Goodbye Earth in one form or another. Some are very blatant in their telling of this and others are somewhat evasive, but still there. […]

The Elmnas Chronicles – Mouse

The Elmnas Chronicles Book One – Mouse Mouse wakes not knowing who or where she is. Only the searing pain of the number 146 being burned on her arm with a white hot branding iron. A slave in Misty Summit’s Manufacturing Facility, she is alone until the discovery of a terrible truth launches her on […]

Broken Star

Broken Star – A Dark Elf Story by Kim Kerr

Broken Star – A Dark Elf Story Broken Star – A Dark Elf Story by Kim Kerr is set to release on June 30th! This riveting story of Ash, a Dark Elf exiled by his people, pulls a reader through intrigue and suspense in a world of fantasy. Kim Kerr weaves the tale with utter […]

Somewhere Beyond the Fire

Somewhere Beyond the Fire – SA Baker

Somewhere Beyond the Fire Welcome to the world of S. A. Baker A look at the eccentric writing of S. A. Baker in his free story from his imagination. This free ebook is offered to readers of all ages to introduce the world of Winterbourne, a place where fantasy meets reality, and the strange is […]

Familiar Scents

Familiar Scents – By TS Kay

Familiar Scents by TS Kay Science Fiction and Fantasy Publications is proud to announce the release of Familiar Scents, by TS Kay. This novel tears down the walls that separate those of alternative lifestyles. Detective Carl Steckler, a hardened police detective, discovers an underground society of A-Sexual refugees. From the Byzantine world of city politics […]

Unbound II – Changed Worlds

The Unbound Anthologies are a collection of short themed stories perfect for your reading pleasure. Every year we open a call to authors around the world challenging them to create never before created works of fiction, pick the best ones, and bundle them together for you. This edition, our authors received the challenge of “Changed […]

Slashed by a Spear Shaft

Slashed by a Spear Shaft, the exciting continuation of the Spear series by Douglas Owen. Years of training taught the Spears how to survive and serve the Realm. Now, after a hard year of travelling to the Teeth of the Word, Jon left with the elf Fletch. The Realm is now in turmoil and the […]

A Sharp Spear Point

A Sharp Spear Point, a new fantasy novel in the Spear series, is as surprising as it is addictive. The sequel to A Spear in Flight, the novel continues the compelling story of the Realm and the Spears who protect it. Three Spears—fighters barely beyond childhood, impeccably trained in fighting, moral values, and endurance, the […]

A Spear in Flight

In a world not unlike our own, the Realm is protected by men and women known as Spears. For years the Spears have acted as protectors of the people, enforcing the King’s justice, and punishing those who would violate the peace. Children, orphaned at birth, are taken to the training grounds to be indoctrinated into […]


All Davis wanted was a job. So when Winterbourne Home advertised a position for an evening personal care worker, he jumped at the chance. Little did he know that another, higher profile position waited for him; that is if the homicidal director of the home does not take it from him first. Winterbourne Home, once […]